Barielle Polish

16 May

http://i43.tinypic.com/35atysy.jpghttp://i39.tinypic.com/2cen0k0.jpghttp://i41.tinypic.com/jzbokk.jpg

Barielle – Decadence

My first time trying out Barielle, and I’m quite pleased. :) I really like the formula, it just glides on!! Super smooth. Takes 2-3 coats for the color to be opaque, and it dries pretty quickly and to a glossy finish. I didn’t even need a topcoat. I also noticed that the brush is a lot more flexible than others that I’ve used. I’m not sure if this is a bad thing or not- I guess I like brushes with a little more resistance? But over all I still think this is a great polish~ I’ve still got two more colors to try: Swizzle stix and Sand-Al chic. ♥

15 Responses to “Barielle Polish”

  1. Alexlyndra May 17, 2009 at 6:26 am #

    Wow, beautiful! Am I wrong when I say it looks quite duochrome to me? I’ve always wanted to try Barielle polishes but for me in Sweden it’s not that easy. :P

    • Jasmine May 17, 2009 at 8:09 pm #

      thanks! it’s teal with green shimmer! :)

  2. Lucy May 17, 2009 at 2:09 pm #

    Very pretty shade. I haven’t tried this brand yet. Looks so pretty on you.

  3. Ryoko May 17, 2009 at 8:06 pm #

    I love it!
    It’s a very pretty colour~ =)

  4. amber May 20, 2009 at 9:50 pm #

    love your nail shape

  5. udontno May 23, 2009 at 7:47 pm #

    This is beautiful.

  6. ike July 30, 2009 at 2:03 am #

    I love the shape of your your nailbeds.

  7. Nail Lover August 3, 2009 at 4:35 am #

    … your nails look gorgeous with this shade .. I am impressed !

  8. Jake K December 11, 2009 at 2:22 pm #

    It sure is a beautiful shade. I like those intriging colors that you just can’t tell if they are blue or green.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

