nail deco of the week #52

25 May

http://i44.tinypic.com/28i6xbo.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/fau6c4.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/2zp4l0y.jpg

Did my nails for prom! :) I used nail stickers that my friend Amy gave me~~

My dress is in the background (and there’s the candle souvenir that they pass out too!) ^_^

♥ Tips: China Glaze – “let’s do it in 3d” layered over Sally Hansen “black out”

♥ Dots: Wet ‘n’ Wild – French white creme

♥ Glitter line: LA colors ART DECO – silver glitter

14 Responses to “nail deco of the week #52”

  1. Alexlyndra May 26, 2009 at 8:52 am #

    Love your nails today, girl!

  2. Lucy May 27, 2009 at 9:07 pm #

    This is so pretty. Your nails look just gorgeous! Did you have a good time at your prom? Can you post a picture of yourself in your dress? I love how different your nails look.

  3. royal May 30, 2009 at 1:16 am #

    How do you maintain your nails so healthy? and not yellowish because of the nail polish? May I know the brand of base coat you use? :D

    • Jasmine May 30, 2009 at 9:50 am #

      yes, always use a basecoat! the one i am currently using is by sinful polish. i think it was like $3 at walgreens. i also change the color that i wear often (every week) to prevent staining! :)

  4. Katie June 3, 2009 at 8:23 am #

    Your nails are sooo beautiful…Hope you had a great time at your prom!

  5. mimi June 13, 2009 at 12:03 pm #

    wow gorgeous nails!

  6. innocentbelle June 15, 2009 at 9:20 am #

    nice nails! And I like the colour of your dress :-)

    • Jasmine July 19, 2009 at 7:56 pm #

      thank you!
      my favorite color is blue. hehe n_n

  7. pixelsandpolish June 18, 2009 at 2:41 pm #

    I’m in love with all of your designs, so beautiful! I added you to my blogroll, hope that’s ok!

    • Jasmine July 19, 2009 at 7:56 pm #

      thank you!!!
      i will be honored to be on your blogroll!

  8. Tina July 19, 2009 at 7:17 pm #

    What brand of artificial nails do you use?

    • Jasmine July 19, 2009 at 7:55 pm #

      hi tina,
      these are my real nails. :)

  9. Marisol November 5, 2009 at 8:43 pm #

    what?! they passed out candles?! I didn’t get one :(
    but that’s besides the point
    your nail art is AWESOME
    if you opened up a shop I’d totally buy stuff every now and then
    (don’t tell me you already have an etsy!)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

