Nail Deco Of The Week #76

8 Jun



frankened coral pink
frankened mint green
color club – vintage couture
la colors art deco – black

2 Responses to “Nail Deco Of The Week #76”

  1. Bunny June 11, 2010 at 5:02 am #

    Sweet, sweet, sweet!

  2. Lindsay June 20, 2010 at 10:32 am #

    Very beautiful!! I love rose designs! But it’s so hard to make them look good. You did a fantastic job!
    I’ve been obsessed with doing my nails lately, and I always check out your weekly nail designs. I get inspired by you! Hope you don’t mind if I try some of your designs!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

