Nail Deco Of The Week #78

31 Jul

frankened gold (milani – good morning sunshine mixed with NYX pearl powder)

art deco – black

art deco – white

2 Responses to “Nail Deco Of The Week #78”

  1. Katherine August 1, 2010 at 6:40 pm #

    They look beautiful! They remind me of Marc Jacob’s perfume Daisy. :) Excellent job!

  2. LinZ August 7, 2010 at 11:50 am #

    So pretty! This makes me REALLY want to find a good gold polish. This second I get my hands on some gold nail polish, I am doing this design! Plus, black and gold are my school’s colors. Lol.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

