Nail Deco Of The Week #97

5 Aug

Posted Image
Posted Image

 

frankened pink

covergirl boundless color – disco dazzle

8 Responses to “Nail Deco Of The Week #97”

  1. Tanja August 6, 2011 at 4:10 am #

    That’s really pretty! I need to try that.

  2. Elizabeth August 11, 2011 at 10:13 am #

    I love how you placed the gems! It’s very glamorous, nice job!

  3. Clare Shin August 18, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

    <3

  4. Nicol August 19, 2011 at 11:09 am #

    It is really great, but for me is there many swarovski. I would put there little (2,3)

    BTW girls, dont you know any websites where are nail art e-books? I have found only http://designs-nail-art.com/nail-art-designs

  5. Pauline August 23, 2011 at 4:11 pm #

    Gawwwwwjusssss!!

    • Breanna October 4, 2011 at 10:31 am #

      lol I love the gawwwwjuss comment!

      If you like my video,I would love for you to share it & check out my channel !!!

  6. Brisbane Photography December 11, 2011 at 5:25 am #

    The gems are just so adorable. Very sophisticated look on the nails.

  7. Pedicure Supply December 11, 2011 at 5:27 am #

    The gems made the nails look so elegant. Very nice work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

