Nail Deco Of The Week #111 / Free $5 Sephora GC

28 Aug

Sorry I’ve been MIA again! But I’m back with good news!

If you download the app called “Wrapp” in the Andriod or iTunes market you can send send $5-10 giftcards for free!

If you want to send yourself a giftcard, you’ll need to tell your friend to send you one back. :)

You can also access your account @ https://www.wrapp.com

The free giftcards should say “FREE” next to them, so make sure you’re selecting the right one!

From my screen I could select from $5 Sephora, $5 Office Depot, $5 Gap, $5 Threadless, $10 Fab.com… those are just to name a few of the companies that I’m familiar with. There are a few more too. :)

You just show your smartphone to the cashier with the Wrapp app open and they will type in the #’s. You can also use the Sephora code online, but then you’d have to pay shipping for orders under $50.

I popped by my local Sephora @ Santa Monica this weekend and grabbed some Tokidoki stuff on sale!

My boyfriend offered to let me use his GC so I got to use two $5 GC’s that day! Lucky me. :)

Tokidoki nail stickers +$2.00
Tokidoki nail confetti +$4.00
$5 Wrapp giftcard: -$5.00
Total: $1.56 out of pocket!

Tokidoki eyeshadow in Carnivora: +$6.00
$5 Wrapp giftcard: -$5.00
Total: $1.56 out of pocket!

I believe Tokidoki is doing some kind of clearance on their line at Sephora? The entire section was marked down! I saw some cute brush sets for $14 and mini MU palettes for $4.00 that I kind of regret not buying!

Tokidoki nail confetti – Savana (pink + gold glitter)

Each bottle comes with a small sheet of nail stickers (plastic wrapped to the bottles)!

Tokidoki nail confetti – Savana
China glaze – For Audrey
(Do you like my Marc Jacobs Daisy mini in the background? I LOVE perfume minis! :))

Some closeups of the other items that I purchased:

Tokidoki eyeshadow in Carnivora swatched w/o primer

I hope the Wrapp app deal works for you all too! :D

One Response to “Nail Deco Of The Week #111 / Free $5 Sephora GC”

  1. whatsonyournails August 28, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    I think that Sephora won’t be carrying Tokidoki products anymore so I’d recommend going back for products that you like (: i bought all the polishes except for the blue glitter because they didn’t have it in stock anymore lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

