Sally Hansen – Hidden Treasure

26 Jun

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
misa – on the edge
sally hansen – hidden treasure

I’ve wanted a flakey polish ever since i first saw a swatch of nfu.oh last year! I never could justify spending $12-13 for a bottle of polish though. Anyone know where I can purchase nfu.oh at a lower cost? Anyway, I’m just so glad I finally own a bottle– though I must admit that this is probably the most expensive bottle of polish that I’ve ever purchased. ($7.99 at Walgreens :()

If anyone was wondering there are limited amounts of  bottles at each store and they are only on the displays… the one I saw only had 2 slots, so 2 per store? I had to look in 6 stores before I finally found it! The last time I checked Hidden Treasure is going for around $15-30 on eBay– and that’s PER BOTTLE! 😮

But if you can’t find it in your local Walgreens, fret not my darlings! 😀 There are dupes! Try Nubar “2010” ($7.75 shipped within the US on eBay the last time I checked.. I would have bought this one if I had seen the listing before finding HT instores!), Gosh “Rainbow” (not available in the US :(), Maybelline colorama “Sonic Sunset” or “Ruby RayS”(discountinued but may be purchased through Amazon or eBay). There are probably more dupes, but those are the only ones that I am fimilar with. 😛 Good luck!

3 Responses to “Sally Hansen – Hidden Treasure”

  1. Mabel July 15, 2010 at 8:20 pm #

    WHAA! So cute Jasmine! And mad expensive. Also very cute layout for you blog! 🙂 ♥

  2. Cindy August 18, 2010 at 2:37 pm #

    That is gorgeous! I’ll keep an eye out for it. Thanks!

  3. Malin November 8, 2010 at 7:15 am #

    Reeeeally nice nailpolish!

Leave a comment